Friday 29 September 2017 - 7.30pm
Cavendish Winds

Click to link to Cavendish Winds' website Danzi: Wind Quintet in G minor, Op 56 No 2

Mozart: Octet in C minor, K 388
(arranged for quintet)

Malcolm Arnold: Sea Shanties
Cavendish Winds comprises of five London-based musicians hailed for their 'impeccable ensemble sound, intonation and communication'. They were recent finalists in last year's Royal Overseas League competition, and currently hold a joint fellowship with the Royal Academy of Music and Wigmore Hall's Learning Department.